Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • Grid
  • Calendar
April 2024

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 9pm Show: 9pm
$20 to $40
May 2024

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$29.50 to $79.50
Live At Rio Theatre

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$35 to $45

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$25

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$29.50

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$35

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$15 to $20

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$49.50
June 2024

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
$24.50

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$34

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$49.50
July 2024

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$27
August 2024

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$37
September 2024

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:15pm Show: 8:15pm
$27
October 2024 November 2024
Wed, Apr 17

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
$18
Thu, Apr 18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$30
Thu, Apr 18

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
$25
Fri, Apr 19

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
$13 to $15
Fri, Apr 19

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$22 to $27
Sat, Apr 20

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$15
Tue, Apr 23

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$30
Fri, Apr 26

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$32 to $132
Fri, Apr 26

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$16 to $25
Sat, Apr 27

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$18
Sat, Apr 27

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 9pm Show: 9pm
$20 to $40
Sun, Apr 28

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 7:30pm
$15
Wed, May 01

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, May 02

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$27
Fri, May 03

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$20
Sat, May 04

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$20 to $25
Sat, May 04

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$29.50 to $79.50
Wed, May 08
Live At Rio Theatre

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$35 to $45
Wed, May 08

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
$12 to $15
Thu, May 09

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$25
Sat, May 11

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$39.50 to $139.50
Mon, May 13

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$27
Tue, May 14

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Tue, May 14

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$29.50
Thu, May 16

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$35
Thu, May 16

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$15 to $20
Fri, May 17

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$20
Sat, May 18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$25
Sat, May 18

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$25
Thu, May 23

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$16
Fri, May 24

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 8:30pm
$15
Sat, May 25

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$20
Sat, May 25

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$30
Sun, May 26

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
$16.50 to $20
Fri, May 31

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$49.50
Mon, June 03

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
$24.50
Tue, June 04

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$17
Thu, June 06

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$34
Sat, June 08

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$25
Sat, June 08

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8pm Show: 9pm
$47
Tue, June 11

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$49.50
Fri, June 14

All Ages
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Fri, June 21

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$22
Sat, June 22

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$15
Tue, July 09

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$37
Thu, July 11

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$27
Thu, July 18

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20 to $25
Fri, July 26

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$25
Mon, Aug 12

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Tue, Aug 13

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$37
Fri, Sept 27

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:15pm Show: 8:15pm
$27
Wed, Oct 02

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 8:30pm Show: 9pm
$20
Fri, Oct 18

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20 to $30
Sun, Nov 03

Ages 16 and up
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
Skip to content