Silversun Pickups

Ages 16 and up
Saturday, February 10
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$39.50 to $139.50
Tickets $39.50 in advance /45 once doors open // $139.50 Silversun Pickups Soundcheck Package


Silversun Pickups Soundcheck Package Includes:

·    One general admission ticket 

·    Early entry into the venue 

·    Access to an intimate preshow soundcheck with SSPU (featuring songs that will not be played during their regular set) 

·    Moderated Q&A with Silversun Pickups 

·    Autographed set list 

·    Collectible Silversun Pickups Oxford Pennant (9×27)

·    Commemorative VIP laminate 

·    Priority merchandise shopping 

·    On-site host 

·    Limited availability

Silversun Pickups is an American alternative rock band from Los Angeles that was formed in 2000. The band is composed of Brian Aubert, Nikki Monninger, Christopher Guanlao, and Joe Lester. The band released their debut EP, Pikul, in July 2005, and their debut album, Carnavas, on July 26, 2006. Their second album, Swoon, was released on April 14, 2009. Neck of the Woods, the band's third album, came out on May 8, 2012. They issued their fourth album, Better Nature, on September 25, 2015. Their fifth album, Widow's Weeds, came out on June 7, 2019.
Skip to content