Live In The Atrium: The Band Ice Cream with Ladders and Universe

Ages 16 and up
Thursday, October 05
Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
Tickets $12 in advance/ $15 once doors open


The Band Ice Cream is an American garage rock band from San Francisco, California. The Band Ice Cream formed in 2014 as "Ice Cream" consisting of Joseph Sample, Kevin Fielding, Dylan Murray and Raphael DiDonato. Their first EP We're Set was recorded by Mike Carnahan and released through Wiener Records, a pay-to-distribute subsidiary label of Burger Records, on January 15, 2015. Songs "Wild" and "Surfer Girl" from the EP earned the band praise both locally in the Bay Area and nationally with The Deli Magazine listing We're Set in their 10 Best Bay Area Albums of 2015. By the end of 2015 both DiDonato and Murray left the band and were replaced by Bryce Fernandez (bass) and Louis Rappoport III (drums).
Skip to content